New Pharrell Williams music for Despicable Me 3



Pharrell Williams, who contributed the infectious song ‘Happy’ to Despicable Me 2, has returned to write and produce five new tracks for the upcoming Despicable Me 3 soundtrack. The soundtrack, which also features Michael Jackson’s ‘Bad’, a-ha’s ‘Take On Me’ and Nena’s ’99 Luftballoons’, will be available to download from June 23, but in the meantime, Pharrell has released the first track from the movie, ‘Yellow Light’ and you can watch the video for the song below:



Despicable Me 3 opens on June 30th, and you’ll be able to read a review of the movie at before its release.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s